Board of Directors

Vision Sports Ireland is a subsidiary of Vision Ireland, with a strong Board of Directors supporting the leadership and governance of the organisation. 

Vision Sports Ireland Non-Executive Board Members (2023): 

  • Mr Paul Ledwidge (Chairperson) 
  • Ms Bernie Everard 
  • Mr Barry Ennis
  • Mr Jason Smyth 
  • Mr Raymond McSweeney 
  • Mr Robbie Cousins 
  • Mr Patrick Doherty
  • Ms Sandra Watts 

On small screens this website needs to be viewed in portrait screen orietation.